Answer these multiple choice questions, and you’ll find out which iPhone is right for you!

What is your preferred screen-size?

A. 4 inches (10.1 cm.)

B. 4.7 in. (11.3 cm.)

C. 5.5 inches

Which of these sentences best describes your purchasing power?

A. I don’t have much, but I want a new iPhone, I don’t care which one.

B. I don’t mind if I get all the latest features, but I don’t want to spend too much.

C. I want the latest and greatest tech, I don’t care how much it costs!

If C, would you be willing to wait until September or October?

A. I need my phone NOW!!!!!!

B. Depends just how Good the tech will be in September…

C. Is there better tech coming in September? I want it!

What is the main priority for you?

A. Price. The cheapest is what I take, every time.

B. Screen Size

C. Having all the latest tech in my phone

How did you do?

Mostly As, or an A on Question 1: iPhone SE, for $399

All Bs: iPhone 6s, for $549

 

All Cs: iPhone 8, coming in September

Mostly Bs, with a C on Question 1: iPhone 6s Plus, for $649

Mostly Cs, with an A or a B on Question 3: iPhone 7+, for $769

Mostly Cs, with an B on Question 1, and an A or a B on Question 3: iPhone 7, for $649

Which iPhone is right for you? Let me know in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

